Parent Testimonials

Would you like to share your family’s experience at SpringStone?
Click here to select your location, then add your review at the bottom of the page

“It was our first time enrolling our son in preschool so we were nervous at first but the teachers and the rest of the staff at SpringStone are so incredible that they soon made us feel comfortable. Our son is excited every morning about going to school. He’s becoming more social and educated each day. We are very thankful to have discovered SpringStone and its incredible staff. We highly recommend this school.”

Christina and Michael Eritson


“This our 3rd daughter’s first pre-school experience. The atmosphere and learning environment is optimal for all young children. All of the students receive individual attention. The children’s needs are addressed and the staff take special interest in Caylyn and the other students. I can be at ease when she is at school knowing she is cared for, safe, and in a place that facilitates her future success. Surprisingly, of all things, she loves the food. My children tend to be very picky eaters, but everyday when I drop her off, she insists that I read her menu. She gets excited, especially for tomato soup.”

Shane Jasmine Young


“My child has learned so much from the pre-school program. The minute he started at SpringStone, which was at 18 months, we saw changes in his independence and confidence. He loves his pre-school teachers and talks about them to this day, specifically Ms. Dorene and Ms. Norma.”

Wenda Cordero


“I believe our family needed to experience other facilities first in order to truly experience and appreciate SpringStone. We feel extremely blessed to have found such a wonderful group of teachers and staff. My son loves his teachers, he tells me every morning “Mommy, I go to school today.” Even on Saturday and Sundays! If my son wants to go to school 7 days a week SpringStone must be doing something right. My son has never requested to go to school prior to finding SpringStone. SpringStone is amazing, period! Thank you everyone, we are so glad we found you!”

Randi Lee and David Beyl


“Our son has been in SpringStone since he was 18 months old. Respect for space, people, feelings and objects has been our favorite. At age two, we went home to visit family for the holidays. He asked to up from the table, asked to touch objects that did not belong to him. He knows that there is a place everything and everything has it’s place. As he has gotten older, the education has been impressive. I have come to pick him up and the teacher said “ He’s working on a math problem, can you wait ten minutes?” Priceless.

You hear that the first five years are the most important, at 3 years old he’s starting to read, doing addition, and asking “why” or “explain, please”. Now, as we prepare for him to leave SpringStone, our most important task is to move him to a school that continues to challenge him and push him towards being successful not only as a person, but also academically.”

Kerry and Amanda Gulino


“SpringStone always has great activities that continue to inspire children and their parents. My son loves having his great teachers that are nurturing and fun and at the same time encourage growth. He loves his friends and all the fun learning activities. SpringStone is also a safe place for my child. I know that when I drop him off he’s going to have a great day and there is no worry on my part. My son is allergic to dairy and Mr. Darryl and the kitchen staff are so great cater to his needs. I truly appreciate this!”

Marisa Finetti

 


“The thing I love the most about Springstone is that the teachers and staff truly care about and love my children. I could think of no better place to give my kids a head start in life.”

The Smith Family

 


“As an educator and parent, I can tell you, my husband and I are so very pleased with SpringStone Montessori’s methods of teaching. We are truly delighted with how our children are embraced, nurtured, and supported by the staff and teachers. Our children are excited to go to school and learn new things each day. The combination of the Montessori teaching methods and philosophy along with a great staff has allowed my children to excel both academically and personally.”

The Ortiz Family

 


“On our first visit to SpringStone, our children felt so welcomed and comfortable, they wanted to start attending that very day! We love the environment at SpringStone and are so pleased with the balance of Montessori practices accompanied by desirable activities like music, yoga, Spanish, dance, science and computer classes. It’s great to see our children enjoy learning in so many different ways. Thanks SpringStone!”

The Sullivan Family

 

My son attended Springstone from ages 3-5. We noticed an immediate difference in his maturity, social skills, and learning. He is now in the 5th gra

Feb 04, 2014 by Brandy Samaniego

My son attended Springstone from ages 3-5. We noticed an immediate difference in his maturity, social skills, and learning. He is now in the 5th grade, testing in the 9-11th grade areas in math and reading. The entire experience was positive for us. I am such a believer in Montessori that I am willing to drive 30 miles to get my youngest son involved with Springstone.


My son is a 5 year old that has attended SpringStone Paradise since he was 1. I can say without reservation that there is not another corporation I wo

Nov 15, 2013 by Jonthan Hanna

My son is a 5 year old that has attended SpringStone Paradise since he was 1. I can say without reservation that there is not another corporation I would rather him be enrolled with. The center is always well kept, the staff welcoming and helpful, the curriculum fantastic and, most importantly, my son enjoys attending. Thank you for everything!


We were looking for a good place for our daughter to shine. We had tried other places, but we found them lacking in care for our daughter and in commu

Nov 14, 2013 by Veronica and Jessica Roman-Bachicha

We were looking for a good place for our daughter to shine. We had tried other places, but we found them lacking in care for our daughter and in communicating with us about her needs. We placed our daughter in Springstone soon after she turned 3. We were thrilled with what we saw and continue to experience. Our daughter has excelled because of the attention and care she receives at Springstone. The teachers really do care about each of the kids. Our daughter's teacher is also very good at communicating with us about her needs and achievements in the classroom. The office staff is also a great help when we have questions or concerns. Everyone at Springstone is wonderful. I highly recommend Springstone. It is a warm, loving environment where kids can excel.


We have been at Springstone for the past 8 years! Our children have thrived and I can't say enough about how great the teachers are! We have been bles

Nov 14, 2013 by Nicole Love

We have been at Springstone for the past 8 years! Our children have thrived and I can't say enough about how great the teachers are! We have been blessed to have the same teachers take care of all three of our children from the infant room all the way till three when they move over to the preschool side. Its a nice feeling to drop off your babies and know that they are in great loving hands!


My daughter has gone to Springstone for two years. We LOVED Mrs. Sandy. She is so kind and is always willing to go above and beyond to help the kids.

Nov 14, 2013 by Shannon Saavedra

My daughter has gone to Springstone for two years. We LOVED Mrs. Sandy. She is so kind and is always willing to go above and beyond to help the kids. We now have Mrs. Diane, who is so kind hearted and caring. My daughter talks about her teacher and the kids for hours after she gets home. I know that she is in good hands and is being taken care of well when she is at Springstone.


My wife and I have our second daughter attending the Randolph Springstone location primarily as a result of our first daughters experince there. We in

Nov 14, 2013 by Jeff VanDenburg

My wife and I have our second daughter attending the Randolph Springstone location primarily as a result of our first daughters experince there. We initially enrolled her in a closer and cheaper daycare due to our growing financial commitments and we got exactly what we paid for, a cheap daycare! After our frustrations with what was essentially a babysitter we decided that our daughter deserved the same care and education our first daughter received and immediately enrolled her in Springstone. While it was more costly we knew we had to for her betterment and we figured out a way to make it happen and we have been happy with that decision. I would highly recommend the Randolph Springstone school to my friends and family!


This daycare has an attentive staff, it is clean, interactive activities fill the schedule, we are very happy with our son's experience here. Also, ou

Nov 13, 2013 by Adam Ferguson

This daycare has an attentive staff, it is clean, interactive activities fill the schedule, we are very happy with our son's experience here. Also, our son is vegetarian, and the staff accomodates his eating needs with no problems whatsoever.


We are so happy with the progress we see in our son since he has been attending SpringStone. His languauge has exploded and he we see evidence of how

Oct 31, 2013 by Amanda and Mark Menard

We are so happy with the progress we see in our son since he has been attending SpringStone. His languauge has exploded and he we see evidence of how much he learns everyday. He loves his teachers and we love how every member of the staff knows him by name. When we pick him up, he usually doesn't want to leave because he enjoys school so much! We intend on keeping him at SpringStone until he outgrows the center and we tell everyone we know with children to check the school out!


The best way to describe the way I feel about SpringStone Montessori is FAMILY. From the first day our son started they have always made all of us fe

Sep 30, 2013 by Katherine Gonzalez

The best way to describe the way I feel about SpringStone Montessori is FAMILY. From the first day our son started they have always made all of us feel at home. He has been enrolled for the last 18 months and has learned so much and been exposed to so many new things. Every day he asks if he is going to school and is so excited to see his friends and teachers. I recommend Spring Stone Montessori to everyone I know!


I absolutely love Springstone! My son has attended this school since he was roughly 18 months old. Every teacher he has had has been absolutely phen

Sep 30, 2013 by Lindsay Backe

I absolutely love Springstone! My son has attended this school since he was roughly 18 months old. Every teacher he has had has been absolutely phenomenal. They really take the time to work with your child and help them grow into a self sufficent person. When I pick up my son, sometimes he doesn't want to leave, which I know means he is having a blast. The things he has learned there are just wonderful. It's such a great school to attend. Your child will LOVE it there!


We moved to LV from India....My daughter started schooling here once we moved here. I am very happy that we have chosen this school. She loves to go t

Sep 28, 2013 by Lopamudta

We moved to LV from India....My daughter started schooling here once we moved here. I am very happy that we have chosen this school. She loves to go to school everyday. Ms. Karine teaches very well and our daughter has improved her socializing skills very much. All the staff in the school are very friendly and so I recommend Springstone to all.


Our son was at another pre-school which was decent but we have seen a huge difference in him now that he's been going to SpringStone Montessori. We c

Sep 28, 2013 by Raquel Avaiusini

Our son was at another pre-school which was decent but we have seen a huge difference in him now that he's been going to SpringStone Montessori. We couldn't be more pleased with the school staff, the teachers, the school itself and of course the curriculum. Everyone is friendly and involved in each student. It is a very clean, safe and nurturing environment. And those are the ingredients needed (in addition to an organized and progressive curriculum) for a young child to succeed and thrive in.

Thanks to all of you at SpringStone!


My daughter Siera started preschool recently at Springstone and loves it! The teachers and staff are amazing. I was concerned about her never being in

Sep 27, 2013 by Shannon

My daughter Siera started preschool recently at Springstone and loves it! The teachers and staff are amazing. I was concerned about her never being in a structured social setting with her peers before but she is fitting right in and has made lots of friends. I love the curriculum and how they do things in groups and let the kids work on projects independently. My daughter is so excited to go to school and can't wait to tell me about her day. Springstone was definitely the right choice!!


My 2yr old daughter has progressed far more than I expected after attending SpringStone Lakes for just a few months. Ms. Rosemary and Ms. Adriana are

Sep 27, 2013 by Lena

My 2yr old daughter has progressed far more than I expected after attending SpringStone Lakes for just a few months. Ms. Rosemary and Ms. Adriana are excellent teachers. My daughter absolutely adores them! I would highly recommend this school to any parent looking for an exceptional pre-school for their children.


Our son has enjoyed every day here. He sings the songs at home, teaches us what he learns at school and is excited to bring home his work and show it

Sep 26, 2013 by Jamie Sidway

Our son has enjoyed every day here. He sings the songs at home, teaches us what he learns at school and is excited to bring home his work and show it off on the fridge. We looked at quite a few options for a pre-k/preschool experience and SpringStone stood out far from the rest. The classrooms are inviting, the teachers involved and professional and the support staff helpful and friendly. We are loving the experience and feel great knowing our son is there each day.


Me and my husband feel very confident leaving our 2 year old at school everyday and that is a huge plus in our book. Knowing he is safe, learning, and

Sep 26, 2013 by Doris Saliba

Me and my husband feel very confident leaving our 2 year old at school everyday and that is a huge plus in our book. Knowing he is safe, learning, and playing. We love the staff and friendly environment. It's small and unique learning setting offers a lot of cool things for the kids. I highly recommend Spring Stone.


They had us at Hello! From the moment we walked in to tour the facility, we knew this was the place we would be entrusting our children's care and ea

Sep 25, 2013 by Virginia Riddle

They had us at Hello! From the moment we walked in to tour the facility, we knew this was the place we would be entrusting our children's care and early education. All of the staff goes above and beyond to comfort and care for the children. There is constantly new artwork on the walls, new educational songs being sang, and more letters and numbers being recognized by our children. It's also great to be at a place that e-mails us constantly to let us know all the latest and greatest going on at the school and our kids classrooms.


My 2 year old son loves his new school and teachers. In the past 3 months, our son has learned so much and is now potty trained. We love Ms. Rosemary

Sep 19, 2013 by Sandy

My 2 year old son loves his new school and teachers. In the past 3 months, our son has learned so much and is now potty trained. We love Ms. Rosemary and Ms. Adriana. The school is very clean and organized. I would reccommend Montessori to any family who wants a great learning environment for their children.


We have 2 boys (a toddler and a kindergartener) at Springstone, and started at the Trails location before the Lakes opened. The experience has been am

Sep 19, 2013 by Melissa Burn

We have 2 boys (a toddler and a kindergartener) at Springstone, and started at the Trails location before the Lakes opened. The experience has been amazing at both locations: full of loving, caring, positive people, fun activities and wonderful memories. It is everything we dreamed for our children and more! The Montessori philosophy has been a fantastic discovery for us, we are truly watching our kids bloom! The classroom sizes are perfect, there is a nice sense of community where teachers and children all know each other, the beautiful materials & the method keep the little ones interested, and the discipline methods encourage emotional intelligence. It is truly a gem, a happy little place where our little ones love to go everyday!.


We choose Springstone for its diverse curriculum. Each day our kindergarten in engaged not only with education, but a variety of activities from art,

Sep 18, 2013 by Toni Dean

We choose Springstone for its diverse curriculum. Each day our kindergarten in engaged not only with education, but a variety of activities from art, music to yoga. He is excited every day to go to school, see his teachers and his friends. At the end of the day, he can’t wait to show us what he’s done in school. Just this morning, he explained the process of elimination to me – I am in awe at all that he has learned. Springstone is truly giving him a strong foundation in education and character.


We had no idea what to expect, but we are extremely happy with our initial experience with the staff and the teachers. The anxiety and worry that come

Sep 17, 2013 by Frank Bryan

We had no idea what to expect, but we are extremely happy with our initial experience with the staff and the teachers. The anxiety and worry that comes with leaving your child at school no longer exists. After the first day we could tell our daughter had a great experience and was looking forward to her second day of school. Thank you so much!


Can't begin to describe how happy me and my wife are that we enrolled our 4 year old daughter here at Springstone! She has only been here for three we

Sep 17, 2013 by Eric Piston

Can't begin to describe how happy me and my wife are that we enrolled our 4 year old daughter here at Springstone! She has only been here for three weeks but we can already see a huge difference in her development. The staff here is absolutely fantastic and they take a genuine sense of responsibility to each child. I wasn't too familiar witht he whole Montersoori prgram but they went to great lengths to explain it to me and my wife and I couldn't agree with it more! Great choice!!!


My 3 yr old daughter started going to Springstone since 3weeks from now. This is our first experience with Montessori and looking forward for positive

Sep 17, 2013 by Priya and Tushar Rasal

My 3 yr old daughter started going to Springstone since 3weeks from now. This is our first experience with Montessori and looking forward for positive results. My husband and me was surprised to see that our daughter was comfortable within a week. Being from different country with totally different environment and foreign language all the staff at Springstone made us feel very comfortable and homely. My daughter is very excited to go to school daily. She only goes for half day but still within few weeks we can notice differences in her behaviour, she has became independent to some extent. We look forward towards SpringStone as a second home for my kid. For sure I recommend Springstone.
All the Best.


My 2 year old son goes here and he is doing awesome! He was going to a traditional day care previously I can tell a major difference in his vocabulary

Sep 16, 2013 by Tyesha Nalls-Perkins

My 2 year old son goes here and he is doing awesome! He was going to a traditional day care previously I can tell a major difference in his vocabulary. The staff is awesome especially with potty training and the transition period. Yes I would recommend this school to anyone!


We couldn't be happier with the decision we made to enroll our son at Springstone. Immediately after attending we started seeing a difference over hi

Sep 16, 2013 by Kirk Avaiusini

We couldn't be happier with the decision we made to enroll our son at Springstone. Immediately after attending we started seeing a difference over his previous school. His self confidence and independance skyrocketed and his knowledge level grew rapidly. He loves his teachers, has made many new friends and he always amazes me with the new things that he is learning at school. One of the best decisions we've made concerning the wellfare of our son.


Our 20 month old son has absolutely thrived since we enrolled him at SpringStone Lakes Montessori School. His focus, patience and verbal skills have

Sep 15, 2013 by Kim Bohannan

Our 20 month old son has absolutely thrived since we enrolled him at SpringStone Lakes Montessori School. His focus, patience and verbal skills have shown remarkable improvement since he began several months ago. He is just as happy and content when we drop him off as when we pick him up each day. The weekly themed activities, (ie: book week, animal week, community worker week) make it even more fun for the kids and parents alike. SpringStone is clean, well staffed with educated and caring personnel and it provides a safe environment for our son. I do not believe there is a better choice for early childhood education than SpringStone Montessori School.


This is our four year old daughter's first experience in a Montessori setting. We absolutely love it! Everyone has been so warm and kind. They have n

Sep 15, 2013 by Melyssa Ritzo

This is our four year old daughter's first experience in a Montessori setting. We absolutely love it! Everyone has been so warm and kind. They have not only helped her to feel comfortable, but empowered her to be independent and excited to learn.


Our daughter has been with Springstone for a year and 3 months and is in Ms. Karine's class now at the Lakes. We didn't know anything about Montessori

Sep 14, 2013 by Lisa Corrado

Our daughter has been with Springstone for a year and 3 months and is in Ms. Karine's class now at the Lakes. We didn't know anything about Montessori when we first toured looking for daycare/preschool but now I am a huge believer in the philosophy and can see how much more independent our daughter is than other kids her age. The new Lakes location is beautiful and feels like a real learning environment, and the teachers and staff are attentive and professional. The menu includes breakfast, lunch and snack and is the healthiest preschool menu in Summerlin!


I love all the personal, the attention they give to my boy, since the first day they called us by our name, to my that is so important because it make

Sep 13, 2013 by Gladys

I love all the personal, the attention they give to my boy, since the first day they called us by our name, to my that is so important because it make me feel welcome in that school. The classroom is always clean, and I love the activities they offer for the kids, and also the space outside of the classroom so they can explore and learn more....I totally recommend it to new parents.


The teachers and staff at SpringStone Lakes Montessori are the BEST! The Montessori Curriculum has been a positive addition to our son’s early educa

Sep 13, 2013 by Angeline Mcgurk

The teachers and staff at SpringStone Lakes Montessori are the BEST! The Montessori Curriculum has been a positive addition to our son’s early education. My husband and I are absolutely impressed by the progress of our son’s vocabulary and demeanor since he has been enrolled at this school. Every day he talks about his teachers and friends and he is so anxious to show off all the work that they do in class. The teachers do a great job communicating the day’s events, my son’s strengths, and they also provide great recommendations on how to improve our son’s experience at school (they have been ANGELS with helping us with potty training!) The school itself is beautiful - everything is brand new, clean, and well maintained. The meals provided are balanced and “yummy” (according to my son). I have nothing bad to say about this school. We highly recommend it to anyone!


I have two children attending Montessori and we absolutely love it! Both of our children are having so much fun learning interactively that they don'

Sep 13, 2013 by Suzanne Nguyen

I have two children attending Montessori and we absolutely love it! Both of our children are having so much fun learning interactively that they don't even realize they are learning. They love going to school every day and we are so pleased with their progress!! I would definitely recommend this school to anyone who wants a well rounded environment for their children to grow and learn in.


Naturally we were very nervous about leaving our 2 year old for the first time....Ann, Jennielee, and Miss Rosemary were absolutely wonderful about al

Sep 13, 2013 by Lucie Brigandi

Naturally we were very nervous about leaving our 2 year old for the first time....Ann, Jennielee, and Miss Rosemary were absolutely wonderful about alleviating our concerns and made us feel very comfortable about leaving our baby there. Our daughter is in her second month there and now looks forward to going to school. She is learning so juch and each day we pick her up she learns something new. We love love pove this school! (also shouldn't go unmentioned, but this is a very very clean school).


My 2yr old daughter goes to springstone at the Lakes and she loves it there. She runs to the door every morning and is excited to go to school. The st

Sep 13, 2013 by Lisa

My 2yr old daughter goes to springstone at the Lakes and she loves it there. She runs to the door every morning and is excited to go to school. The staff is very friendly and they have been extremely helpful with potty training which is always appreciated. They take time with my daughter and teach her new things everyday. It's a very clean environment as well and I would recommend this school to anyone.


We started our son here at 18 months and have blown away by the school. He comes home everyday with a new skill or song. We are also so impressed with

Sep 13, 2013 by Stephanie Ratliff

We started our son here at 18 months and have blown away by the school. He comes home everyday with a new skill or song. We are also so impressed with the kindness of the entire staff. It is so nice to have a place for him go during the day where is not just safe but also having a wonderful experience every single day.


We recently moved to Las Vegas from the Seattle area, where our daughter was already attending a Montessori school. We hoped to keep her with that cur

Sep 13, 2013 by Michelle and Jason Weiler

We recently moved to Las Vegas from the Seattle area, where our daughter was already attending a Montessori school. We hoped to keep her with that curriculum, but the "sister" school that we transferred her to didn't offer that. After a few months, we knew we needed to get her back to the Montessori environment - and we found Springstone. THANK GOODNESS. Instead of running to the door, ready to go home, she wants to stay with her friends and teachers and continue learning. She loves her class and we, as parents, LOVE the peace of mind we have knowing she is in good hands. We appreciate the staff who treat us as family when we walk in rather than just a tuition check. Everyone knows us and makes us feel welcome every day. I can't wait for the upcoming family events to get to know other parents. This school is really an extension of our own family. I highly recommend Springstone (and HAVE) to anyone with young ones looking for a great start to their children's academic growth.


Our child loves her school, teachers, and friends. Great learning opportunities and lots of genuine support. Nothing negative to say.

Sep 13, 2013 by Michael Bartholow

Our child loves her school, teachers, and friends. Great learning opportunities and lots of genuine support. Nothing negative to say.


Great School for my girl. She\'s been attending since she was only a year and a half. They have small class sizes and caring stuff really do give it t

Sep 12, 2013 by Marta Liechty

Great School for my girl. She\'s been attending since she was only a year and a half. They have small class sizes and caring stuff really do give it the \"family\" atmosphere that it advertises. My girl is still very close to all of her teachers as she started kindergarten now. When I speak to other parents talking about other schools and how their kids do, I found my girl was way ahead. I am extremely grateful to have found such a great place for my girl and will for sure be bringing my twin boys as well. ;) Another high point of this school is the wonderful relationship it maintains with the parents.
To every parent out there, if you choose to bring your child to this facility you won\'t be disappointed.


This school is outstanding! My daughter ( now 4) has been attending for the last 2 years. We chose this school because she is very gifted and every o

Sep 12, 2013 by Kate Sibley

This school is outstanding! My daughter ( now 4) has been attending for the last 2 years. We chose this school because she is very gifted and every other school we looked at had such a slow curriculum that only allowed the children to move along at the same speed. Springstone allows kids of all levels to accelerate at their own pace be it fast or slow. We look forward to putting or youngest one in when she is old enough as well!


I can't say enough good things about SpringStone. We have a 3yr old that has been enrolled for the last year. When we first started to visit prescho

Sep 12, 2013 by Kim Nasuta

I can't say enough good things about SpringStone. We have a 3yr old that has been enrolled for the last year. When we first started to visit preschools in the area we would leave the visits upset and not confident we would ever find a school for our child. When we walked into SpringStone we immediately felt the warmth, friendliness and confidence. The staff, teachers and Director are always smiling and inviting. If you have any concerns, we have found the Director and Teachers to be very attentive in their assistance to speak with us and find a solution. Our child enjoys school, his teachers and excited to talk about what he learned each day.


We love SpringStone!! Our son has been attending SpringStone since he was three years old. I truly believe the Montessori learning method at SpringSto

Sep 12, 2013 by Star

We love SpringStone!! Our son has been attending SpringStone since he was three years old. I truly believe the Montessori learning method at SpringStone has strengthened his independence. Immediately from when he started at SpringStone he would come home and want to do everything without help, pour his own juice, cleanup his coloring area, etc. He went from scribbling to bringing home really great (for his age) drawings and paintings. He is always so happy to talk about the extra fun stuff they do, such as yoga and karate. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, especially Ms. Shannon and Ms. Gina at the front office. They make a point to engage with the kids every chance they get, which makes the kids feel important. Only good things to say about this school!!


Absolutely wonderful! I would recommend this school to every and any parent thinking about education for their children. We looked at a few schools an

Sep 12, 2013 by Kate Grabow

Absolutely wonderful! I would recommend this school to every and any parent thinking about education for their children. We looked at a few schools and when comparing Springstone, there was NO comparison. Just go take a tour!! I was so hesitant to send my son off, but I knew he was getting so bored with our normal day to day activities and needed more stimulation. I cant say enough good things about this school. One big thing for me is every time we have entered this school, there is NOT ONE unhappy kid! No crying, no whining or complaining, the kids are enjoying themselves, while being educated and learning life skills. The whole staff is incredibly friendly and makes us feel welcome, and knows all our family members names :) My son LOVES to go and is sad when it is not a school day. He is communicating better, making friends, having fun, learning grace and to clean up after himself! They provide nutritious meals and so many fun activities and extra perks for the kids. I could go on and on, but if you are looking at putting your child in some form of program your time here will not be wasted! We are THRILLED to be at this school!!


I am a grandparent and I look for quality in early childhood learning. SpringStone schools introduce new topics and then allow each 'child' to select

Sep 07, 2013 by Claire

I am a grandparent and I look for quality in early childhood learning. SpringStone schools introduce new topics and then allow each 'child' to select areas of interest to them. The children seem to get very involved in their activities. My granddaughter has moved ahead of her chronological age in reading. We are very pleased with SpringStone.


As a grandparent, I recommend SpringStone Montessori School for the individual attention the staff gives to each child. SpringStone is very strong aca

Sep 07, 2013 by Michael

As a grandparent, I recommend SpringStone Montessori School for the individual attention the staff gives to each child. SpringStone is very strong academically, concentrating in early childhood areas of study that will provide positive outcomes in public schools and higher education. Staff/child ratios are lower than licensing requirements that set. I am very happy with SpringStone for my grandchildren.


SpringStone Montessori Preschool 702-450-1010 7373 Montessouri St. Las Vegas NV, 89113 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site